Ansatte lærere og assistenter skoleåret 2016/17

Aarebrot, Rune

rune.magnus.aarebrot@edu.stange.kommune.no

Aasen, Vidar

vidar.aasen@edu.stange.kommune.no

Bakke, Erlend A.

erlend.a.bakke@edu.stange.kommune.no

Bjartheim, Hilde Marie

hilde.marie.bjartheim@edu.stange.kommune.no

Brekke, Guro Engstad

guro.engstad.brekke@edu.stange.kommune.no

Christiansen, Johnny

johnny.christiansen@edu.stange.kommune.no

Dangmann, Pascal

pascal.dangmann@edu.stange.kommune.no

Elvsvebakken, Irene B.

irene.b.elvsvebakken@edu.stange.kommune.no

Ervik, Ulf

ulf.ervik@edu.stange.kommune.no

Jakobsen, Tove E.M.

tove.elisabeth.myhre.jakobsen@edu.stange.kommune.no

Jensen, Nina

nina.jensen@edu.stange.kommune.no

Johansen, Elin Ekse

elin.e.johansen@edu.stange.kommune.no

Killerud, Torbjørn

torbjorn.killerud@edu.stange.kommune.no

Lintorp, Martin

per.martin.lintorp@edu.stange.kommune.no

Mellum, Mette Kvale

mette.kvale.mellum@edu.stange.kommune,no

Mickelson, Silje

silje.mickelson@edu.stange.kommune.no

Nilsen, Ida Laupsa

ida.Laupsa.Nilsen@edu.stange.kommune.no

Nysæther, Ingeborg H

ingeborg.nysaether@edu.stange.kommune.no

Stuen, Monica

monica.stuen@edu.stange.kommune.no

Troller, Ohna Merete B.

ohna.merete.b.troller@edu.stange.kommune.no

Øverbø, Martin

martin.overbo@edu.stange.kommune.no