Ansatte med epostadresser ved Stange ungdomsskole

Tittel

Navn

E-post

RektorGeir Mauseth

geir.mauseth@edu.stange.kommune.no

Ass.rektor.

Hege Dufseth

hege.dufseth@edu.stange.kommune.no

 

1. sekretærKari Frydenlundkari.frydenlund@edu.stange.kommune.no
 Berit Arnebergberit.arneberg@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Nina Iren Østberg Nina.Iren.Ostberg@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Bjørnar Bjørnstad bjornar.bjornstad@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Marie Mortensenmarie.mortensen@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Gro Merethe Egestad Gro.Merethe.egestad.Boe@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Åse Daleng ase-marie.daleng@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Reidun Eriksen reidun-soby.eriksen@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Thea Hoffsten thea.hoffsten@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Eli Frydendahl eli.jeanette.frydendahl@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Ingelin Opsahl ingelin.opsahl@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Trond Plassen trond.plassen@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Sara Emely Øverbø sara.emely.overbo@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Hans Olav Seierstad hans.olav.seierstad@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Kari Skribeland kari-elisabeth.skribeland@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Evy Stensby evy.stensby@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Vera Tangenvera.tangen@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Øystein Utby oystein.utby@edu.stange.kommune.no
  Astrid Inga Vasaasen astrid-inga.vasaasen@edu.stange.kommune.no
 Torsteinn Sofussontorsteinn.sofusson@edu.stange.kommune.no
 Tore Wollatore.wolla@edu.stange.kommune.no
 Camilla R.L. Cameroncamilla.cameron@edu.stange.kommune.no
 Tore Lersveentore.lersveen@edu.stange.kommune.no
 Faryad Davenfaryad.daven@edu.stange.kommune.no
 Simen Hatlemarksimen.hatlemark@edu.stange.kommune.no