Kontaktinformasjon

Telefon (sentralbord):             62 56 26 40

E-post:                                    ST-Stange-usk@stange.kommune.no 
Skolens hjemmeside:            http://www.stange.kommune.no/category1018.html

Facebook:                              https://www.facebook.com/Stange-ungdomsskole-913869715413624/

Besøksadresse:                     Kongsvegen 12, 2335 STANGE
Postadresse:                          Postboks 214, 2336 STANGE

Åpningstider:                          Mandag - fredag 0800-1500

           

Rektor:                                    Narve Solvoll                                                                      narve.solvoll@edu.stange.kommune.no
Assisterende rektor:               Hege Dufseth                                                                                                                         hege.dufseth@edu.stange.kommune.no


Kontorkonsulent:                    Kari Frydenlund                                               Kari.Frydenlund@edu.stange.kommune.no

Rådgiver/sosiallærer:             Astrid Inga Vasaasen                                                                                                              Astrid.Inga.Vasaasen@edu.stange.kommune.no
                                  

Trinnleder 10. trinn:                Trond Plassen                                                                                               Trond.Plassen@edu.stange.kommune.no
Trinnleder 9. trinn:                  Ingelin Opsahl                                                                                               Ingelin.Opsahl@edu.stange.kommune.no
Trinnleder 8. trinn:                  Nina Iren Østberg      
                                               Nina.Iren.Ostberg@edu.stange.kommune.no