Adresse Stange idrettsråd, styret 2020 består av:

Leder: Torild Jacobsen, Stange SK,
e-post: torildj@hotmail.com, tlf. 913 94 004.

Nestleder: Espen Løvås, Ottestad IL,
e-post: espen@ezp1.no, tlf. 959 95 597.

Kasserer: Elisabeth Mickelson, Stange SK,
e-post: elisabeth@mickelson.no; tlf. 909 25 237.

Sekretær: Tor Haugstulen, Ottestad IL,
e-post: tor.ha@online.no, tlf. 918 62 760.

Styremedlem: Anders H Nysæther, Vallset IL,
e-post: andersnysaether@gmail.com, 478 43 019.

1. varemedlem: Magne Hekne, Åsbygda IL,
e-post: magne.hekne@felleskjopet.no, tlf. 951 80 929.

2. varemedlem; Eva Stårvik, Ottestad IL,
e-post: torekest@online.no.



Revisor: Erik Ottinsen, Romedal IL,
e-post: eo@r2okonomi.no, tlf. 482 69 801.
Revisor vara: Even Engen, Vallset IL,
e-post: eveen@online.no, tlf. 907 35 799

Valgkomite leder: Anne Mikkelsen, Vallset IL,
e-post: anne.mikkelsen@stange.kommune.no, tlf. 928 50 460.
Medlem: Torfinn Kringlebotn, Ottestad IL, torfinnk@online.no.




Kontaktperson Leder:
Torild Jacobsen,
e-post: torildj@hotmail.com
tlf. 913 94 004


Dato oppdatert 2020-05-08